Skip to content
Brevard / Sample report

961 Culpepper Ave SE, Palm Bay, FL 32909

Single family residence · 0.23 acres · Parcel 29-37-09-GO-691-7 · Brevard County

Property taxes were not read. Check account 2930448 on the Brevard Tax Collector site before bidding. Every other source was searched.

Open encumbrances (4)

As of the sale date, Dec 2, 2026.

Type and holderRecordedAmountLives until
Mortgage
Mortgage Electronic Registration Systems
Borrower: the owner · OR 9317/1200
Nov 5, 2021in the reportNov 14, 2056
maturity + 5 years
Lis pendens
Lakeview Loan Servicing
OR 10504/2487
Dec 17, 2025not statedWhile the case is open
Final judgment of foreclosure
Lakeview Loan Servicing
OR 10754/1453
Oct 19, 2026in the reportWhile the case is open
UCC financing statement
GoodLeap
Debtor: a co-owner · OR 9625/1013
Oct 3, 2022not statedOct 3, 2027

Foreclosure case

05-2025-CA-062171-XXCA-BC · Homestead foreclosure · filed Dec 11, 2025

Oct 13, 2026Final judgment of foreclosure
Aug 20, 2026Motion for summary judgment
Dec 17, 2025Lis pendens recorded

City code enforcement (1)

Palm Bay code board, Jan 8, 2025 · case 25571-25

Cited against the owners. Dump truck, trash and debris.

The agenda shows the case was heard but not the outcome. An uncured violation runs a daily fine that becomes a lien on the land. Ask the city for the case status and the fine to date.

Building permits (4, never finaled 2)

PermitWorkIssuedStatusValue
19-6348Wood fence, 217 ftAug 5, 2019Closed$3,663
18-10281A/C change-outNov 8, 2018Closed$6,800
14-928Replace Chinese drywallMar 17, 2014Never finaled, lapsed$8,280
06-2183New house with covered porchMay 5, 2006C.O. issued, never finaled$140,818

Palm Bay permits after May 2022 sit in a portal that needs a login and were not read. 5 notices of commencement are recorded on the lot.

Water and sewer

No public water or sewer system serves this parcel. The house is probably on a private well and septic, so no utility lien can attach.

Chain of title

RecordedFromToDocumentPrice
Nov 5, 2021C. L.A. M. R. (owner)Deed, OR 9317/1198in the report
Sep 9, 2014HTG Properties LLCC. L.Deed, OR 7205/190in the report
Feb 20, 2014Federal National Mortgage AssnHTG Properties LLCDeed, OR 7070/2865in the report
Nov 19, 2012OneWest Bank FSBFederal National Mortgage AssnCertificate of title, OR 6740/1310
Sep 12, 2007L. T.L. T., trusteeDeed, OR 5810/8911
Nov 3, 2006Paramount Quality Homes CorpL. T.Deed, OR 5716/3193in the report
May 23, 2005A. S.Paramount Quality Homes CorpDeed, OR 5471/2397in the report

Released, cleared or not the owner's (13)

RecordedType and holderWhy it is not open
Feb 14, 2006Mortgage · Monticello BankReleased Dec 19, 2007. The release names this mortgage.
Apr 27, 1984Mortgage · GDV Financial CorpRecorded before the owner bought the lot. Not the owner's debt.

11 more in the full report.